Just a little thank you…

11 01 2010

Having just got back to work after my Christmas break I decided to check my blog stats. In 2009 I had an amazing 4,229 views! Now this may not be staggering to some people, but to me that is a huge amount. I initially set up this blog as a place for me to collect my thoughts and code snippets as I kept losing all my little pieces of paper and got fed up of trawling through lines and lines of code to find things again!

So I hope I have helped some people out with some of my snippets and information I have posted. I’ve been a bit quiet recently as the project I have been working on is quite specific so there hasn’t been a lot I, or possibly anyone else could re-use in other ways. However this project is almost complete and my next project will hopefully mean I can post a few more useful snippets.

So once again THANK YOU! 4,229 view makes me a very happy little coder, even if I am back in work after 3 weeks off 🙂 Here’s to topping that figure in 2010!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

